Dungeon Squad! Bibliography

Here are all the Dungeon Squad! resources I could find on the ’net. Many thanks to Jason Morningstar for starting a revolution.

Adams, Jim. Dungeon Squad!. 22 May 2007, http://meepodm.googlepages.com/dungeon_squad.pdf [local]

Artikid. Complete Dungeon Squad!. 14 May 2007, http://www.rpglaboratory.com/complete_dungeon_squad [archive] [local]

Brennan, Liam. Advanced Dungeon Squad. 01 Jan 2006, http://www.1km1kt.net/rpg/advanced-dungeon-squad [local]

Brennan, Liam. Alternate Dungeon Squad. 22 Jul 2005, http://www.1km1kt.net/rpg/alternate-dungeon-squad [local]

Brennan, Liam. Psychic Warrior. 02 Sep 2005, http://www.1km1kt.net/rpg/psychic-warrior [local]

Burnett, Joshua LH. Dungeon Squad X. 29 Mar 2011, https://drive.google.com/file/d/0By7_mWrqlAQdNmQ0ZGRiZjYtZmFjOS00Y2ZlLTkyOTctMjMyOGQyZmNlODM0/view [local]

Causey, Mark. Dungeon Squad! + Coin-Op. 28 Sep 2007, https://markcausey.files.wordpress.com/2007/09/dsco.pdf [local]

Domino, Andrew. Adventure Squad. 06 Oct 2010, http://dominowriting.com/ASQCoreV4.pdf [archive] [local]

Domino, Andrew. Dungeon Squad - Yet Another Variant. 20 Jun 2008, http://www.1km1kt.net/rpg/dungeon-squad-yav [local]

Hartin, Tim. Zombie Squad. 10 Sep 2009, http://paratime.ca/zombie/ [local]

Ilja. Dungeon Squad Extended. 06 Nov 2005, https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B760zHnATkDIdFktTjlJal9tXzg/view [local]

Jeff. Frontier Squad. ?, https://www.dragonsfoot.org/forums/viewtopic.php?f=20&t=23582&start=150 [local]

Powell, John. Cthulu Squad. 02 May 2008, http://www.jetcity.net/wiki/pmwiki.php/CthuluSquad/CthuluSquad [archive] [local]

Powell, John. Freeport Squad. 09 Jan 2008, http://www.jetcity.net/wiki/pmwiki.php/FreeportSquad/FreeportSquad [archive] [local]

Macri, Salvatore. Dungeon Squad! Dragonlance Sourcebook. 2007?, http://www.freewebs.com/skathrosds/DSDRAGONLANCE.pdf [local]

Macri, Salvatore. The Forbidden Fortress. 2007, http://www.freewebs.com/skathrosds/FFDS.pdf [local]

Macri, Salvatore. The Thief of Red Canyon. 2007, http://www.freewebs.com/skathrosds/tbb1.pdf [local]

Morningstar, Jason. Dungeon Squad!. 16 Jun 2005, http://www.1km1kt.net/rpg/dungeon-squad [local]

Morningstar, Jason. Dungeon Squad II. 2012?, http://bullypulpitgames.com/downloads/dungeon-squad-2/ [local]

Morningstar, Jason. Kung Fu Squad. ?, http://www.rpglaboratory.com/dungeon_squad/kung_fu_squad [local]

Morningstar, Jason. Pirate Squad!. 27 Oct 2006, http://www.rpglaboratory.com/pirate_squad [archive] [local]

Wallace, Michael. Space Squad!. 2007, http://www.freewebs.com/skathrosds/SPACE%20SQUAD.pdf [local]

Yates, Allen. Dungeon Squad Elite. 16 Mar 2012, http://www.1km1kt.net/rpg/dungeon-squad-elite [local]